The Helm app allows additional users to be removed at any time; these account changes can only be made through the Admin account.
The Admin account, created when you first setup your Helm Personal Server, cannot be deleted.
NOTE: Deleting a user from the account is a permanent action and cannot be undone. All associated information will be deleted and cannot be recovered.
To remove a user go to Menu > User Management > select the user. On that user's page will be an option to "Delete Account." Once tapped you will be prompted to confirm that you want to complete this action.
Article is closed for comments.