No. The USB thumb drive you received has been formatted to work exclusively with Helm. The USB key contains personal information about your server and is needed in order to restore your data from a backup. Once you have completed the setup process, please remove the USB key and keep it in a safe location.
Please do not insert it into the USB port of any computer as doing so could result in the data on the USB drive becoming corrupted or overwritten.